Latest

All Episodes of Bilatakalluf

Episode No: 168

Guest(s):

Broadcast Date: Saturday, 15th Nov 2014

Description: Christian Persecution in Pakistan - Bilatakalluf with Tahir Gora Ep168

Episode No: 166

Guest(s):

Broadcast Date: Saturday, 25th Oct 2014

Description: Canada Under Terror Attack Bilatakalluf with Tahir Gora Ep166

Episode No: 165

Guest(s):

Broadcast Date: Saturday, 18th Oct 2014

Description: Nobel Peace Prize to Malala Yousafzai & Kailash Satyarthi - Bilatakalluf with Tahir Gora Ep165

Episode No: 164

Guest(s): Mr Wali ur Rehman / Hassan Mahmood

Broadcast Date: Saturday, 11th Oct 2014

Description: Independence of Bangladesh Bilatakalluf with Tahir Gora Ep164

Episode No: 163

Guest(s):

Broadcast Date: Saturday, 4th Oct 2014

Description: Imam Shehryar & Farooq Khan\'s Stance on ISIS - Bilatakalluf with Tahir Gora Ep163

Episode No: 162

Guest(s):

Broadcast Date: Friday, 26th Sep 2014

Description: Bilatakalluf Analyses on Pakistan Politics Bilatakalluf with Tahir Gora Ep162

Episode No: 161

Guest(s):

Broadcast Date: Friday, 19th Sep 2014

Description: Toronto Rally against ISIL brutality against Christians Bilatakalluf with Tahir Gora Ep161

Episode No: 160

Guest(s):

Broadcast Date: Saturday, 13th Sep 2014

Description: Canadian South Asians\' Response to India Pakistan Floods - Bilatakalluf with Tahir Gora Ep160

Episode No: 159

Guest(s):

Broadcast Date: Saturday, 6th Sep 2014

Description: Beena Sarwar on Aman Ki Asha - Bilatakalluf with Tahir Gora Ep159

Episode No: 158

Guest(s): Atta Ul Haq Qasmi

Broadcast Date: Sunday, 31st Aug 2014

Description: Atta Ul Haq Qasmi on Azadi & Inqalab March Bilatakalluf with Tahir Gora Ep158

Episode No: 157

Guest(s): Arshad Mahmood

Broadcast Date: Saturday, 23rd Aug 2014

Description: Would Azaadi & Inquilab March Bring Any Change? - Bilatakalluf with Tahir Gora Ep157

Episode No: 156

Guest(s): Fahim Bukhari /Moeen Siddiqui /Ibrahim Danial

Broadcast Date: Sunday, 17th Aug 2014

Description: Azadi March & Inqalab March on Jashn e Azadi Pakistan Bilatakalluf with Tahir Gora Ep156

Episode No: 155

Guest(s): Sohail Waraich

Broadcast Date: Sunday, 10th Aug 2014

Description: Sohail Waraich Aik Din Rawal TV ke Sath Bilatakalluf with Tahir Gora Ep155

Episode No: 154

Guest(s):

Broadcast Date: Saturday, 2nd Aug 2014

Description: 0:11 / 41:08 Dr. Sukhera Talks About His Study Experience in Israel - Bilatakalluf with Tahir Gora Ep154

Episode No: 153

Guest(s): Rana Sohial

Broadcast Date: Saturday, 26th Jul 2014

Description: Pakistani Community Issues in Toronto - Bilatakalluf with Tahir Gora Ep153

Episode No: 152

Guest(s): Hameed Bashani

Broadcast Date: Saturday, 19th Jul 2014

Description: Israel Hamas War & Left Islamist Alliance - Bilatakalluf with Tahir Gora Ep152

Episode No: 151

Guest(s): Kamran Bokhari

Broadcast Date: Saturday, 12th Jul 2014

Description: Israel - Hamas Conflict & ISIS Uprising with Kamran Bokhari - Bilatakalluf with Tahir Gora Ep151

Episode No: 150

Guest(s):

Broadcast Date: Friday, 27th Jun 2014

Description: Bilatakalluf with Tahir Gora Ep150

Episode No: 149

Guest(s): Kamran Bokhari

Broadcast Date: Friday, 20th Jun 2014

Description: Bilatakalluf with Tahir Gora Ep149

Episode No: 148

Guest(s):

Broadcast Date: Saturday, 14th Jun 2014

Description: Canadian Karachiites on Karachi Airport Attack - Bilatakalluf with Tahir Gora Ep148

Episode No: 147

Guest(s):

Broadcast Date: Friday, 13th Jun 2014

Description: Altaf Hussain Arrest & The US-Taliban Deal - Bilatakalluf with Tahir Gora Ep147

Episode No: 146

Guest(s):

Broadcast Date: Thursday, 29th May 2014

Description: Dr. Mehdi Ali Chaudhary Becomes the Victim of the Blasphemy Law - Bilatakalluf with Tahir Gora Ep146

Episode No: 145

Guest(s): Arshad Mahmood

Broadcast Date: Sunday, 25th May 2014

Description: Victims of Blasphemy Law in Pakistan Bilatakalluf with Tahir Gora Ep145

Episode No: 144

Guest(s):

Broadcast Date: Friday, 16th May 2014

Description: BJP Wins - Narendra Modi Victory in Indian Elections - Bilatakalluf with Tahir Gora Ep144

Episode No: 143

Guest(s):

Broadcast Date: Friday, 9th May 2014

Description: Kashmir Issue in Indian Politics & Kashmir Conference Toronto - Bilatakalluf with Tahir Gora Ep143

Episode No: 142

Guest(s):

Broadcast Date: Friday, 2nd May 2014

Description: Amnesty Report Attacks on Journalists in Pakistan - Bilatakalluf with Tahir Gora Ep142

Episode No: 141

Guest(s):

Broadcast Date: Friday, 25th Apr 2014

Description: Hamid Mir GEO TV vs ISI Saga - Bilatakalluf with Tahir Gora Ep141

Episode No: 140

Guest(s):

Broadcast Date: Friday, 18th Apr 2014

Description: Nawaz Govt One Year Review + Army & Taliban Kamran Bokhari - Bilatakalluf with Tahir Gora Ep140

Episode No: 139

Guest(s):

Broadcast Date: Friday, 11th Apr 2014

Description: Would Modi be the PM India in 2014 - Bilatakalluf with Tahir Gora Ep139

Episode No: 138

Guest(s):

Broadcast Date: Friday, 4th Apr 2014

Description: Balwant Bhaneja Troubled Pilgrimage - Bilatakalluf with Tahir Gora Ep138

Episode No: 137

Guest(s):

Broadcast Date: Friday, 28th Mar 2014

Description: Honor Diaries - Bilatakalluf with Tahir Gora Ep137

Episode No: 136

Guest(s):

Broadcast Date: Friday, 21st Mar 2014

Description: \"ISI Knew Osama Bin Landen was in Pakistan\" New York Times - Bilatakalluf with Tahir Gora Ep136

Episode No: 135

Guest(s):

Broadcast Date: Friday, 14th Mar 2014

Description: 3rd Anniversary of Shahbaz Bhatti\'s Assassination - Bilatakalluf with Tahir Gora Ep135

Episode No: 134

Guest(s):

Broadcast Date: Friday, 7th Mar 2014

Description: Bilatakalluf with Tahir Gora Ep134

Episode No: 133

Guest(s):

Broadcast Date: Friday, 28th Feb 2014

Description: Is Modi india\'s Next Prime Minister - Bilatakalluf with Tahir Gora Ep133

Episode No: 132

Guest(s):

Broadcast Date: Friday, 21st Feb 2014

Description: Karamat Ghori Talks About Pakistan\'s Obsession with India - Bilatakalluf with Tahir Gora Ep132

Episode No: 131

Guest(s):

Broadcast Date: Friday, 7th Feb 2014

Description: Is Pakistan Going to Become a Taliban State? - Bilatakalluf with Tahir Gora Ep131

Episode No: 129

Guest(s):

Broadcast Date: Friday, 24th Jan 2014

Description: Aam Aadmi Party VS BJP & Congress - Bilatakalluf with Tahir Gora Ep129

Episode No: 128

Guest(s): Munir Saami

Broadcast Date: Friday, 17th Jan 2014

Description: Dr. Masood Case, York University Chauvinism, Quebec Charter - Bilatakalluf with Tahir Gora Ep128

Episode No: 127

Guest(s):

Broadcast Date: Friday, 10th Jan 2014

Description: Aam Aadmi Party and Kashmir Issue - Bilatakalluf with Tahir Gora Ep127

Episode No: 126

Guest(s):

Broadcast Date: Friday, 3rd Jan 2014

Description: 2013 Review by Kamran Bokhari - Bilatakalluf with Tahir Gora Ep126

Episode No: 125

Guest(s):

Broadcast Date: Friday, 27th Dec 2013

Description: Devyani Khobragade Case Saga - Bilatakalluf with Tahir Gora Ep125

Episode No: 124

Guest(s):

Broadcast Date: Tuesday, 24th Dec 2013

Description: Bangladesh Independence in the context of Jamaat e islami Trials - Bilatakalluf with Tahir Gora Ep124

Episode No: 123

Guest(s):

Broadcast Date: Friday, 13th Dec 2013

Description: Aam Aadmi Party\'s (AAP) Impact On India Feb Election 2014 - Bilatakalluf with Tahir Gora Ep123

Episode No: 121

Guest(s):

Broadcast Date: Friday, 6th Dec 2013

Description: Dr. Waryam Sandhu on Progressivism. Secularism & today in Bilatakalluf with Tahir Gora Ep121

Episode No: 119

Guest(s): Munir Saami

Broadcast Date: Friday, 15th Nov 2013

Description: Pakistan Army vs. Jama\'at e Islami - Bilatakalluf with Tahir Gora Ep119

Episode No: 118

Guest(s): Ayesha Jalal

Broadcast Date: Saturday, 9th Nov 2013

Description: Ayesha Jalal Analysis of Pakistan\'s History & Future - Bilatakalluf with Tahir Gora Ep118

Episode No: 116

Guest(s):

Broadcast Date: Friday, 25th Oct 2013

Description: Kamran Bokhari on Pak PM Vist to the US & Iran Saudi Issues - Bilatakalluf with Tahir Gora Ep116

Episode No: 114

Guest(s):

Broadcast Date: Friday, 11th Oct 2013

Description: Bilatakalluf with Tahir Gora Ep114

Episode No: 113

Guest(s):

Broadcast Date: Friday, 4th Oct 2013

Description: India Pakistan Relation & Tensions - Bilatakalluf with Tahir Gora Ep113

Episode No: 112

Guest(s):

Broadcast Date: Friday, 27th Sep 2013

Description: Canadian Pakistani Christians on Peshawar Church Blast - Bilatakalluf with Tahir Gora Ep112

Episode No: 111

Guest(s): Dr Muhammad Umar Memon

Broadcast Date: Friday, 20th Sep 2013

Description: Dr Muhammad Umar Memon on Urdu Literature - Bilatakalluf with Tahir Gora Ep111

Episode No: 109

Guest(s): Baseer Naveed

Broadcast Date: Friday, 6th Sep 2013

Description: Baseer Naveed on Pakistan Human Rights Violations - Bilatakalluf with Tahir Gora Ep109

Episode No: 108

Guest(s):

Broadcast Date: Friday, 30th Aug 2013

Description: Sohail Raza on Canadian Muslim Issues - Bilatakalluf with Tahir Gora Ep108

Episode No: 107

Guest(s):

Broadcast Date: Wednesday, 28th Aug 2013

Description: Dr. Tahir Kamran on Secretarian Violence in Pakistan - Bilatakalluf with Tahir Gora Ep107

Episode No: 106

Guest(s): Jimmy Engineer

Broadcast Date: Friday, 16th Aug 2013

Description: Jimmy Engineer on India & Pakistan - Bilatakalluf with Tahir Gora Ep106

Episode No: 104

Guest(s): Hafiz Muzaffar Ahmad

Broadcast Date: Friday, 2nd Aug 2013

Description: Hafiz Muzaffar Ahmad Sahib on The Life of Prophet Muhammad (sa) - Bilatakalluf with Tahir Gora Ep104

Episode No: 103

Guest(s):

Broadcast Date: Friday, 26th Jul 2013

Description: Mosaic South Asian Festival 2013 - Bilatakalluf with Tahir Gora Ep103

Episode No: 102

Guest(s): Dr. Ilmana Fasih & Munir Saami

Broadcast Date: Friday, 19th Jul 2013

Description: Malala Yousafzai Speech & Pakistan Consulate Issue - Bilatakalluf with Tahir Gora Ep102

Episode No: 101

Guest(s):

Broadcast Date: Friday, 12th Jul 2013

Description: Niilofur Farrukh on Art & Activism - Bilatakalluf with Tahir Gora Ep101

Episode No: 100

Guest(s): Tahir Gora

Broadcast Date: Friday, 5th Jul 2013

Description: 100th Anniversary of Bilatakalluf - Arshad Mahmood Interviews Tahir Gora

Episode No: 99

Guest(s): Munir Saami

Broadcast Date: Friday, 28th Jun 2013

Description: Will Pakistan\'s New Government Control Religious Extremism - Bilatakalluf with Tahir Gora Ep99

Episode No: 98

Guest(s): Kamran Bokhari

Broadcast Date: Friday, 21st Jun 2013

Description: Kamran Bokhari on Pakistan, Iran, Syria & Taliban Complexities - Bilatakalluf with Tahir Gora Ep98

Episode No: 97

Guest(s): Salim Mansur

Broadcast Date: Friday, 14th Jun 2013

Description: Prof. Salim Mansur on Bangladesh\'s Struggle Against Islamism - Bilatakalluf with Tahir Gora Ep97

Episode No: 96

Guest(s):

Broadcast Date: Friday, 7th Jun 2013

Description: Farzana Hassan - Bilatakalluf with Tahir Gora Ep96

Episode No: 95

Guest(s):

Broadcast Date: Friday, 31st May 2013

Description: Pakistan Foreign Policy in New Government Bilatakalluf with Tahir Gora Ep95

Episode No: 94

Guest(s): Raheel Raza & Sohail Raza

Broadcast Date: Friday, 24th May 2013

Description: Islam vs. Islamism & British Soldier Beheading by Extremists - Bilatakalluf with Tahir Gora Ep94

Episode No: 93

Guest(s): Munir Saami

Broadcast Date: Friday, 17th May 2013

Description: Political Situation of Pakistan, Post-Election - Bilatakalluf with Tahir Gora Ep93

Episode No: 92

Guest(s): Ibrahim Daniyal, Masud Raja, Moeen Siddiqui, Arshad

Broadcast Date: Saturday, 11th May 2013

Description: Pre- Election Pakistan 2013 Analysis - Bilatakalluf with Tahir Gora Ep92

Episode No: 91

Guest(s): Arshad Mahmood & Moeen Siddiqui

Broadcast Date: Friday, 3rd May 2013

Description: Pakistan Elections - PTI\'s New Stance on The Blasphemy Law - Bilatakalluf w/ Tahir Gora Ep91

Episode No: 90

Guest(s): Arshad Mahmood & Ali Naqvi

Broadcast Date: Friday, 26th Apr 2013

Description: Arshad Mahmood & Ali Naqvi talk about Terrorism In Canada - Bilatakalluf with Tahir Gora Ep90

Episode No: 89

Guest(s): Bushra Ansari

Broadcast Date: Friday, 19th Apr 2013

Description: Bushra Ansari Interview in Bilatakalluf with Tahir Gora Ep89

Episode No: 88

Guest(s): Munir Saami

Broadcast Date: Friday, 12th Apr 2013

Description: Munir Saami on Islamic Radicalization in Bilatakalluf with Tahir Gora Ep88

Episode No: 87

Guest(s): Arshad Mahmood & Ibrahim Daniyal

Broadcast Date: Friday, 5th Apr 2013

Description: Will Elections Change Pakistan? Arshad Mahmood & Ibrahim Daniyal in Bilatakalluf w/ Tahir Gora Ep87

Episode No: 86

Guest(s): Tarek Fatah

Broadcast Date: Friday, 29th Mar 2013

Description: Will Pakistan Survive- Tarek Fatah Chats - Bilatakalluf with Tahir Gora Ep86

Episode No: 85

Guest(s): Munir Saami & Khalid Usman

Broadcast Date: Friday, 22nd Mar 2013

Description: Pakistan\'s Ideology & Politics by Khalid Usman & Munir Saami - Bilatakalluf with Tahir Gora Ep85

Episode No: 84

Guest(s): Peter Bhatti & Naveed Aamir Jeeva

Broadcast Date: Friday, 15th Mar 2013

Description: Pakistani Christian Leaders Talk About Joseph Colony Incident - Bilatakalluf with Tahir Gora Ep84

Episode No: 83

Guest(s): Nazeer Kahut

Broadcast Date: Friday, 8th Mar 2013

Description: Punjab Division will Lead to Disintegration of Pakistan - Nazeer Kahut - Bilatakalluf Ep83

Episode No: 82

Guest(s): Munir Saami

Broadcast Date: Friday, 1st Mar 2013

Description: Munir Saami on Shia Genocide & Pakistan - Bilatakalluf with Tahir Gora Ep82

Episode No: 81

Guest(s): Dr. Azrab Khan Founding Member Friends of Kashmir - Canada Farooq Papa Former Leader JKLF & Chairman - World Kashmir Diaspora Alliance Vidya Bhushan Dhar Kashmiri Hindu Pandit Deepak Razdan Kashmiri Hindu Pandit

Broadcast Date: Friday, 22nd Feb 2013

Description: Hindu & Muslim Kashmiri Argument - Bilatakalluf with Tahir Gora Ep81

Episode No: 80

Guest(s): Kashmiri Hindu Pandits on Kashmir Issue

Broadcast Date: Friday, 15th Feb 2013

Description: Kashmiri Hindu Pandits on Kashmir Issue - Bilatakalluf with Tahir Gora Ep80

Episode No: 79

Guest(s): Farooq Papa & Hamid Bashani

Broadcast Date: Friday, 8th Feb 2013

Description: Crisis in Kashmir- Farooq Papa & Hamid Bashani

Episode No: 78

Guest(s): Arshad Mahmood and Asma Saleem

Broadcast Date: Friday, 1st Feb 2013

Description: BilaTakalluf with Tahir Gora Ep78 - Shahrukh Khan Article Controversy

Episode No: 73

Guest(s): Naseem Malik - Swedish Muslim Parliamentarian

Broadcast Date: Friday, 21st Dec 2012

Description: Bilatakalluf with Tahir Gora Ep73 - Plight of Ethenic Groups in Pakistan

Episode No: 72

Guest(s): Mujib-ur-Rahman

Broadcast Date: Friday, 28th Dec 2012

Description: BilaTakalluf with Tahir Gora Ep72 - Ahmadiyya Situation Review by Mujib-ur-Rahman

Episode No: 70

Guest(s): Dr Aslam Daud & Mina chopra

Broadcast Date: Friday, 7th Dec 2012

Description: BilaTakalluf with Tahir Gora Ep70 - On Hindu Temple Demolition & Ahmadiyya Graveyard Humiliation

Episode No: 64

Guest(s): Moeen Siddiqui & Munir Sami

Broadcast Date: Friday, 19th Oct 2012

Description: Bilatakalluf with Tahir Gora Ep64 - Debate on Imran Khan\'s Politics

Episode No: 44

Guest(s): Humaira Rehman

Broadcast Date: Saturday, 9th Jun 2012

Description: Discussion on social issues.

Episode No: 43

Guest(s): Ali Naqvi

Broadcast Date: Friday, 1st Jun 2012

Description: Discussion on NDP & New Evolving Left

Episode No: 42

Guest(s):

Broadcast Date: Friday, 2nd May 2014

Description: Bilatakalluf with Tahir Gora Ep142

Episode No: 21

Guest(s):

Broadcast Date: Friday, 29th Nov 2013

Description: Bilatakalluf with Tahir Gora Ep121

Episode No: 15

Guest(s): Munir Saami

Broadcast Date: Friday, 18th Oct 2013

Description: Munir Saami on Malala Future in Pakistan - Bilatakalluf with Tahir Gora Ep115

Episode No: 0

Guest(s): - Mujib-ur-Rahman, Arshad Mahmood & Munir Saa

Broadcast Date: Friday, 11th Jan 2013

Description: Ahmadi\'s & Pakistan - Mujib-ur-Rahman, Arshad Mahmood & Munir Saami - BilaTakalluf w/ Tahir Ep75

Episode No: -68

Guest(s): - Tarek Fatah

Broadcast Date: Friday, 23rd Nov 2012

Description: - Tarek Fatah on Israel Palestine Conflict

Episode No: -73

Guest(s): Naseem Malik - Swedish Muslim Parliamentarian

Broadcast Date: Friday, 21st Dec 2012

Description: Bilatakalluf with Tahir Gora Ep73 - Plight of Ethenic Groups in Pakistan