Latest

Show: Baaton Se Khushboo Aaye

Baaton Se Khushboo Aaye

Entertainment

Presented By: Samina Ahmed

Show Timing: Saturday 09:00 PM EST

Episode No: 12

Guest(s):

Broadcast Date: Sunday, 16th Nov 2014

Description: A Tribute to Parveen Shakir Baaton Se Khushboo Aaye Ep12

Episode No: 11

Guest(s):

Broadcast Date: Saturday, 8th Nov 2014

Description: Madhubala - Baaton Se Khushboo Aaye Ep11

Episode No: 10

Guest(s):

Broadcast Date: Saturday, 1st Nov 2014

Description: Masood Rana - Baaton Se Khushboo Aaye - EP10

Episode No: 7

Guest(s):

Broadcast Date: Saturday, 17th May 2014

Description: Baaton Se Khushboo Aaye Ep7 - Gulzar

Episode No: 6

Guest(s):

Broadcast Date: Saturday, 10th May 2014

Description: Baaton Se Khushboo Aaye Ep6 - Manna Dey

Episode No: 5

Guest(s):

Broadcast Date: Saturday, 3rd May 2014

Description: Baaton Se Khushboo Aaye Ep5 - Lata Mangeshkar

Episode No: 4

Guest(s):

Broadcast Date: Saturday, 26th Apr 2014

Description: Jagjit Singh.Baaton Se Khushboo Aaye Ep4

Episode No: 3

Guest(s):

Broadcast Date: Saturday, 19th Apr 2014

Description: Baaton Se Khushboo Aaye Ep3 - Nusrat Fateh Ali Khan

Episode No: 2

Guest(s): Mehdi Hassan

Broadcast Date: Saturday, 12th Apr 2014

Description: Mehdi Hassan - Baaton Se Khushboo Aaye Ep2

Episode No: 1

Guest(s):

Broadcast Date: Sunday, 6th Apr 2014

Description: Noor Jehan - Baaton Se Khushboo Aaye Ep1