Latest

Show: Real Estate & The City

Real Estate & The City

Miscellaneous

Presented By: Geeta Chopra

Show Timing: Sunday 12:00 AM EST

Episode No: 22

Guest(s):

Broadcast Date: Monday, 3rd Feb 2014

Description: Real Estate Trends - Our Canada Our Home Ep22

Episode No: 18

Guest(s):

Broadcast Date: Saturday, 17th May 2014

Description: ORANGE Square - Realestate and the City Ep18

Episode No: 17

Guest(s):

Broadcast Date: Saturday, 15th Mar 2014

Description: HILBORN Realestate and the City Ep17

Episode No: 16

Guest(s):

Broadcast Date: Saturday, 8th Mar 2014

Description: Dianne Usher - Realestate and the City Ep16

Episode No: 14

Guest(s):

Broadcast Date: Monday, 27th Jan 2014

Description: Ted Tsiakopoulos - Realestate and the City Ep14

Episode No: 13

Guest(s):

Broadcast Date: Saturday, 25th Jan 2014

Description: GREAT GULF - Realestate and the City Ep13

Episode No: 12

Guest(s):

Broadcast Date: Sunday, 22nd Dec 2013

Description: Martin K. I. Rumack - Realestate and the City Ep12

Episode No: 11

Guest(s):

Broadcast Date: Saturday, 14th Dec 2013

Description: Don Kottick FRI - Realestate and the City Ep11

Episode No: 9

Guest(s):

Broadcast Date: Saturday, 30th Nov 2013

Description: Ori J. Rubin - Barristers & Solicitors - LEGGE & LEGGE - Realestate and the City Ep9

Episode No: 8

Guest(s):

Broadcast Date: Sunday, 24th Nov 2013

Description: Jeffrey H. Wangman - Forest Hill Real Estate Inc. Brokerage - Real Estate and the City Ep8