Latest

Show: Good Morning Canada

Good Morning Canada

Morning Shows

Presented By: Sazia Hassan Imran Sohail Sumbal Nadeem

Show Timing: Thursday 10:00 AM EST

Episode No: 10107

Guest(s): Moeen Siddiqui

Broadcast Date: Tuesday, 28th Mar 2017

Description: Current affairs with Moeen siddiqui-Good Morning Canada EP107

Episode No: 109

Guest(s):

Broadcast Date: Monday, 1st May 2017

Description: Good Morning Canada EP109

Episode No: 108

Guest(s): shazia hussan

Broadcast Date: Sunday, 16th Apr 2017

Description: Good Morning Canada EP108

Episode No: 107

Guest(s): NJ Malik

Broadcast Date: Monday, 27th Mar 2017

Description: Good Morning Canada EP107 Part 1

Episode No: 106

Guest(s): Qamar Faiz

Broadcast Date: Tuesday, 14th Mar 2017

Description: GMC EP106

Episode No: 105

Guest(s): Mansoor Naqvi

Broadcast Date: Tuesday, 28th Mar 2017

Description: Good Morning Canada EP105

Episode No: 104

Guest(s): Irfan Malik

Broadcast Date: Monday, 13th Feb 2017

Description: Good Morning Canada EP104

Episode No: 103

Guest(s): Hameeda Patel

Broadcast Date: Wednesday, 1st Feb 2017

Description: Good Morning Canada EP103

Episode No: 102

Guest(s): Dr.Amir Azeemi

Broadcast Date: Sunday, 15th Jan 2017

Description: Good Morning Canada EP102

Episode No: 101

Guest(s): Rashida Jilani Azeemi

Broadcast Date: Sunday, 15th Jan 2017

Description: Good Morning Canada EP101

Episode No: 100

Guest(s): Haji Nizam Ali

Broadcast Date: Tuesday, 20th Dec 2016

Description: Good Morning Canada EP100

Episode No: 99

Guest(s): Ustad Amanat Mubarak Ali

Broadcast Date: Sunday, 11th Dec 2016

Description: Good Morning Canada EP99

Episode No: 98

Guest(s): Harvinder Shridhar

Broadcast Date: Sunday, 4th Dec 2016

Description: Good Morning Canada EP98

Episode No: 97

Guest(s):

Broadcast Date: Monday, 21st Nov 2016

Description: Good Morning Canada EP97

Episode No: 95

Guest(s):

Broadcast Date: Tuesday, 8th Nov 2016

Description: Good Morning Canada EP95

Episode No: 94

Guest(s): Irfan Malik

Broadcast Date: Sunday, 30th Oct 2016

Description: Good Morning Canada EP94

Episode No: 93

Guest(s):

Broadcast Date: Tuesday, 18th Oct 2016

Description: Good Morning Canada EP93

Episode No: 92

Guest(s):

Broadcast Date: Saturday, 15th Oct 2016

Description: Good Morning Canada EP92

Episode No: 91

Guest(s):

Broadcast Date: Sunday, 25th Sep 2016

Description: Good Morning Canada EP91

Episode No: 90

Guest(s): Sufi Singer

Broadcast Date: Tuesday, 6th Sep 2016

Description: Good Morning Canada EP90

Episode No: 89

Guest(s): Sonya Bell

Broadcast Date: Saturday, 10th Sep 2016

Description: Good Morning Canada EP89

Episode No: 88

Guest(s):

Broadcast Date: Saturday, 3rd Sep 2016

Description: Good Morning Canada EP88

Episode No: 67

Guest(s):

Broadcast Date: Tuesday, 2nd Feb 2016

Description: Good Morning Canada EP67

Episode No: 62

Guest(s):

Broadcast Date: Saturday, 12th Dec 2015

Description: GMC EP62

Episode No: 59

Guest(s):

Broadcast Date: Saturday, 7th Nov 2015

Description: Good Morning Canada EP59

Episode No: 50

Guest(s):

Broadcast Date: Sunday, 25th Sep 2016

Description: GMC EP50

Episode No: 37

Guest(s):

Broadcast Date: Thursday, 16th Jul 2015

Description: GMC EP37

Episode No: 33

Guest(s):

Broadcast Date: Sunday, 10th May 2015

Description: GMC EP33

Episode No: 25

Guest(s):

Broadcast Date: Saturday, 28th Mar 2015

Description: GMC EP25

Episode No: 24

Guest(s):

Broadcast Date: Saturday, 28th Mar 2015

Description: GMC EP24

Episode No: 19

Guest(s):

Broadcast Date: Tuesday, 24th Feb 2015

Description: Good Morning Canada EP19

Episode No: 18

Guest(s):

Broadcast Date: Saturday, 21st Feb 2015

Description: GMC Ep18

Episode No: 17

Guest(s):

Broadcast Date: Saturday, 28th Feb 2015

Description: Good Morning Canada EP17

Episode No: 16

Guest(s):

Broadcast Date: Sunday, 8th Feb 2015

Description: GMC EP16

Episode No: 15

Guest(s):

Broadcast Date: Saturday, 7th Feb 2015

Description: GMC EP15

Episode No: 13

Guest(s):

Broadcast Date: Sunday, 25th Jan 2015

Description: GMC EP13

Episode No: 12

Guest(s):

Broadcast Date: Saturday, 24th Jan 2015

Description: GMC EP12

Episode No: 11

Guest(s):

Broadcast Date: Sunday, 18th Jan 2015

Description: Good Morning Canada EP11

Episode No: 10

Guest(s):

Broadcast Date: Sunday, 18th Jan 2015

Description: Good Morning Canada EP10

Episode No: 9

Guest(s):

Broadcast Date: Saturday, 17th Jan 2015

Description: Good Morning Canada EP9

Episode No: 8

Guest(s):

Broadcast Date: Saturday, 10th Jan 2015

Description: Good Morning Canada EP8

Episode No: 6

Guest(s):

Broadcast Date: Wednesday, 7th Jan 2015

Description: Good Morning canada EP6

Episode No: 5

Guest(s):

Broadcast Date: Tuesday, 6th Jan 2015

Description: Good Morning Canada EP5

Episode No: 4

Guest(s):

Broadcast Date: Monday, 5th Jan 2015

Description: Good Morning Canada EP4

Episode No: 3

Guest(s):

Broadcast Date: Monday, 5th Jan 2015

Description: Good Morning Canada EP3

Episode No: 2

Guest(s):

Broadcast Date: Saturday, 3rd Jan 2015

Description: Good Morning Canada EP2

Episode No: 1

Guest(s):

Broadcast Date: Thursday, 1st Jan 2015

Description: Good Morning Canada EP1