Header Ad


South Africa announces ODI, T20I squads for Pakistan serie


Cricket South Africa (CSA) on Thursday announced national squads for the One-Day International and Twenty20 International home series against Pakistan scheduled to take place in April.

A 22-member squad was announced for the three-match ODI series while 17 players were named for the four T20Is under the leadership of the newly appointed skipper Temba Bavuma.

Leave Your Comment

Your email address will not be published.*