Header Ad


UAE to bar travel from Pakistan, Bangladesh, Nepal and Sri Lanka from May 12


The United Arab Emirates will bar entry for travellers from Bangladesh, Pakistan, Nepal and Sri Lanka starting from May 12) as part of measures to contain the spread of the Covid-19 pandemic, the country’s National Emergency Crisis and Disasters Management Authority

Leave Your Comment

Your email address will not be published.*