Header Ad


UAE extends ban on travellers from Pakistan until July 21


The United Arab Emirates (UAE) has extended the travel ban on passengers from Pakistan and other 13 countries until at least July 21, Khaleej Times reported.

UAE’s General Civil Aviation Authority, in a notice issued to Airmen (NOTAM), said flights from Pakistan and 13 other countries, including Liberia, Namibia, Sierra Leone, Democratic Republic Of Congo, Uganda, Zambia, Vietnam, India, Bangladesh, Nepal, Sri Lanka, Nigeria and South Africa, will remain suspended until 23:59 hrs of July 21, 2021.

“Cargo flights, as well as business and charter flights, would be exempted from the restrictions,” the notification added.

Leave Your Comment

Your email address will not be published.*